Don't want your employees to see the hourly rate you charge your customers for their time? No problem!

To hide the hourly rate for a user, you need to make them a limited user.

  1. Go to the "People" tab on the left navigation menu
  2. Click the user you want to hide the hourly rate for
  3. Click "Edit User"
  4. Assign the user role as "Limited"
  5. Check "Don't show hourly rates to this person"
  6. Select "Update Person" and you're done!

➡️You can also choose to hide rates when adding a new user by following the same steps.

Related articles

User Access Levels
Adding New Users
Editing Users

Did this answer your question?