The Memory Timeline is where all your automatically tracked Timely data is stored.
The time you spend on websites, emails and documents (to name a few) appear as "Memories" on your timeline in chronological order. And everything is 100% private to you - only you can access your Memory Timeline. From here, you can select events and log time to projects with a few clicks!
Navigating the Memory timeline
In Hours > Day view, you'll see the Timeline on the right side of the page, like so:
By clicking on a tracked "memory", you can find details such as the app or file title, the duration of time worked on the activity, and details such as name of the account or website you were working in.
If you'd like to delete a memory from your timeline, just click the trash can in the upper right-hand corner of the pop-up.