Have you checked out a suspect site and want to make sure it's deleted from your timeline? Before you go into total panic mode, rest assured that your timeline is private and can only be viewed by you.  

If you'd still like to delete that memory from your timeline, hover over the event icon to bring up the pop-up field. Then click on the trash icon in the upper right-hand corner to delete the memory from your timeline...forever!   

Related Articles

Can my boss or colleague access my data?
What is tracked by the Memory tracker?
Is my data safe?

Did this answer your question?