Capturing the time you spend on task management just got a whole lot easier. By connecting Trello with Timely, you can see all the cards you create, edit and move each day right from your Memory Timeline. Magic! 🎩

The Trello cards you work on appear in a scrollable list on your Memory timeline, when you move several cards within 10 minutes.

How it works

Timely's Trello integration lets you see: 

  • any card you create
  • any card you move
  • any card you edit

A closer look at a Trello memory in Timely

Hover over the tracked Memory entry to scroll and view Trello card content.

Connect Trello with Timely

  • Log in to Timely
  • Go to your Hours > Day view
  • Click on 'Apps' in the Memory Timeline Toolbar
  • Select Trello

You'll be directed to the Trello page to 'Connect New Account': 

Make sure to ALLOW Timely to access your Trello Account.

Click "Connect New Account", select the account you wish to connect, and enter your credentials. Timely will then request access permission to your Trello account:

That's it! Your Trello account is connected to Timely – you can now see exactly where your internal task management time goes!

Questions

How do I disconnect Trello from Timely?

It's easy as pie. 🍕Go to Settings > Apps, click on the Trello integration then select "Remove account" in red.

Then jump on over to your Trello account. Click on your profile picture and choose the Settings option.

Scroll down to where it says Timely and click to revoke access. You're done!

Related Articles

Memory Apps
What is the Memory Timeline?
How do I log my hours in Memory?

Did this answer your question?