Plans 💳 : Everyone
User Permissions 👥: Admins, Managers, Team Leads
You can easily add and remove teammates from the Projects page under the People & Hourly rates section when creating or editing a project. Just check or un-check the small box next to a teammate's name.
Those you've selected will automatically receive an email notification inviting them to the project.