Plans 💳 : Unlimited

User Permissions 👥: Admins, Managers, Team Leads

For legacy plans, please refer to the article here.

Company view provides a bird's-eye look at the logged and planned hours for your whole team and enables you to schedule their time. Week-by-week or day-to-day, you can plan what your team should spend their time on, see when a team member is away from the office, or just understand what everyone's currently working on.

From the Hours > Week view, switch between Solo calendar or Company view. You can also access another user's calendar view by selecting from the Solo > Name drop-down.

In Company view, filter by the individual users from drop-down. 

From here, plan the hours you want your team to focus on or log hours for other users on your account. These will instantly appear on the user's calendar on the Hours > Week view page! 

There is also an option to plan ahead! Simply click the +👥Plan entries button to create a planned time entry, enter in the specifics, and then choose one or more team members to save that to their individual hours view.


From the People page, you can use the Control feature to track all employee hours and the Capacity feature to see who has time to jump in and help on projects!

Adding new users
Inviting users to a project
The People page


Did this answer your question?