Very simply, no way! Only you, and you alone, can see your data. You should always be in control over your data, after all, it's yours. We didn't build Memory so someone could spy on you! 👀
We want you to feel secure knowing that any information shown in your memories is only viewable and available to you as a user. Not even your employer has access to your memories, they're yours entirely. 🔒
Only you can see your memories
Memories are only available on your personal timeline and are not anywhere else within Timely
All information is kept entirely private and not shared with anyone
Your Week View is visible to your colleagues via Company View, but memories are private
We do not sell or forward your information to anyone
To find out more, all the details about privacy can be found in our Terms of Service.