Plans: All
Access: Everyone

Checked out a video or website at work that you'd rather not see in your Memory Inbox? Before you go into total panic mode, rest assured that your timeline is private and can only be viewed by you. 👀   

If you'd still like to delete that memory, hover over the event icon in your Timeline view to reveal the pop-up field. Then click on the trash icon in the upper right-hand corner to delete it from your timeline...forever!   

To delete a memory from List view, hover over the memory and click the '...' to reveal the delete option: 

What is the difference between deleting and ignoring memories?

Deleting a memory removes it from your Memory Inbox permanently. 

Ignoring a memory teaches your AI that this memory is unimportant and is not linked to a project you want to log time against.

Memories are private and cannot be viewed by anyone on your account. We recommend ignoring a memory to ensure that you can access it again in the future.

Related Articles

Can my boss or colleague access my data?
What is captured by Memory?
Is my data safe?

Did this answer your question?