Memories are your automatically captured work activities, and they are saved in your private Memory Inbox. They can be events from your calendar, your GPS location for Android and iOS, a file you worked on, an email you sent or a website you visited.

This is what the Memory inbox looks like (List View). Isn't it beautiful? 🌟 

Click the arrow to the right of an entry to view more details about it, including: 

  • The application you were working in
  • Details on a specific document's name and when the file was active

How do I log hours using my Memories?

You can log timesheet entries directly from your captured memories; you just need train your AI first. Check out this video to get started:

Can I integrate other apps into the Memory timeline?

Yes! Google Calendar, Office 365/Outlook Calendar, Gmail, Todoist, Trello, Asana, GitHub currently work with Memory. 

Timely's location tracking data for Android and iOS will appear on your timeline as well!

Can I delete a memory? ⛔ 

You can delete your memories, but are you sure you want to?  👀 

To delete a memory, just click on the trash can icon on the event details.

*BUT REMEMBER: If you delete a memory you will not be able to get it back. It will be lost forever. FOR-EV-ER! 😱

Related Articles:

Logging hours using Memory
What is captured by Memory?
Installing Memory for Mac
Installing Memory for Windows

Did this answer your question?