Click on the section called People on the navigation menu on the left of your screen. In the upper left part of the page you'll see a green "+ new user" - click on it. 

Add their name and email address. Please note that the name cannot include digits; numbers will need to be typed out. 

Next, set their User Access Level. Choose between Limited, Normal, Admin. Read more about limiting a user's access level.

Set their hourly rate per project. If the user has a flat rate, you can choose to use the same rate for all projects. 

And finally, you'll need to decided what projects they are added to. 

Related Articles 

The People page
The Individual User page
What happens if I remove a user?

Did this answer your question?