Advice and answers from the Timely Team

When you create a new time entry in Timely you always choose a project to associate it with. The projects you can choose from are your active projects.


On the Personal Plan (Free Plan) you can have 5 active projects.

To retain the time entries associated with projects you no longer work on, you can archive them. That way you keep all the time entries associated with the project, but you can no longer log more time to the project.

Did this answer your question?