Deleting a Project
You can delete a project by heading to the Project page. Just click "..." at the end of the project you're wanting to delete and select "Delete" from the dropdown menu.
Remember though, if you delete a project, all of the entries associated with that project will be deleted too. If you want to keep your entry information linked to a specific project, we recommend that you archive your project instead.