We recommend that once you've sent over your Report on a project and the project has been completed, it's wonderful to click that archive button and put this project in the books and in the past! This helps keep your Project page bright, shiny, and clean, because who doesn't love being organized. 🤓

Don't worry, you can always reactivate a project, if need be!

1.) Head on over to the Project page to see a list of all your projects.

2.) Click "..." at the end of the project you're wanting to archive and select "Archive" from the dropdown menu. Easy as pie!

To view all of your archived projects, select the "Archived Projects" option from the dropdown menu at the top of the page. To reactive an archived project, just click "..." at the end of a project select "Activate" from the dropdown menu.

Did this answer your question?