Our product designers use Fullstory to learn how users interact with new and existing features in order to provide you with a better experience. 

Every piece of sensitive information – including items like project names, client names, time entry notes, and everything in your Memory timeline – is protected by being added to the Fullstory exclusion list. Data on the exclusion list never reaches Fullstory’s servers, so no one can retroactively remove an exclusion to reveal excluded data from previous session recordings. The list of exclusions is managed by our Data Protection Officer (DPO) in-line with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

For a full overview of Fullstory's security, privacy and performance, please visit their help site.

Here’s some more information on exclusion of elements in Fullstory:
https://help.fullstory.com/technical-questions/exclude-elements

Please note that Fullstory is also GDPR compliant:
https://help.fullstory.com/general-data-protection-regulation/gdpr

Did this answer your question?