Memories are events within your timeline on the Memory page. Memories can be events from your calendar, your GPS location, a file you worked on in a program, or a website you spent time on.
You can see what they look like in the image below:
When you hover over a memory, you'll see three dots (...). You can click on this to grab some more details on that specific memory.
What can I see?
- The application you were working in
- Details such as a specific document
Can I delete a memory?
You can delete your memories, but are you sure you want to? 👀 ...
To delete a memory, just click on Delete Event and your memory will be deleted from your Memories.
*Note: If you delete a memory you will not be able to get it back. It will be gone into the abyss of the internet forever. FOR-EV-ER! 😱