Advice and answers from the Timely Team

If you for some reason want to delete your account, you can do this from the Account and Billing page.

Please keep in mind that when you cancel and delete your account, all of your data, including hours, users and reports, will be forever and permanently deleted. 

Deleting your account

Log in to your account on timelyapp.com. In the lower-left corner of Timely, click your profile picture and select Account and Billing from the drop-down menu. Scroll to down to the link that "Want to cancel your account?"

We would really appreciate it if you could fill out why you're leaving. It will really help us out!

After submitting your main reason, you can then click on the button that reads "Proceed with cancellation" to cancel and delete your account.

Other Questions:

I deleted my account but why I can still sign in?

When you delete your account you do just that. This is so if you ever need to come back to Timely you can sign in with your username and password and create a new account super duper easy!

Did this answer your question?